ELCITA TEAM

 

Sl. No. Name E-mail ID Designation
1  Ms. Rama N S ceo@elcia.in Chief Executive Officer
2 Lt Col Ishwar Doddamani cso@elcita.in Chief Security Officer
3 Mr. Ramesh Kumar coo@elcita.in Chief Operating Officer
4 Mr. Thomas G Vincent tom@elcita.in Senior Estate Manager
5 Ms. Malathi H K malathi@elcita.in Manager – Accounts
6 Mr. Basavaraj braj@elcita.in Senior Account Officer
7 Mr. Ravi Shankar ravi.sh@elcita.in Admin Officer
8 Mr. Geo Valianayil geo@elcita.in Admin Officer
9 Ms. Madhushree madhu@elcita.in Admin Executive
10 Mr. N.P. Medappa medappa@elcita.in Estate Officer
11 Mr. Ramasubramanian. M ram@elcita.in Project Engineer
12 Mr. Shivabasappa shiva@elcita.in Site Engineer
13 Mr. Naveen naveen@elcita.in Site Engineer
14 Mr. Vinoth Kumar vinoth@elcita.in Site Engineer
15 Ms. Vidyashree vidya.vp@elcita.in Trainee Engineer
16 Mr. Ved Prakash ved.prakash@elcita.in Senior Security Officer
17 Mr. B G Kotresh kotresh@elcita.in Senior Security Officer
18 Ms. Subha Niranjan subhan@elcita.in Sustainability Officer
19 Mr. Raghavendra Murthy J raghavendra@elcita.in Sustainability Trainee
20 Ms. Poornima K frontoffice@elcia.in Receptionist
21 Mr. Raju B.V raju.bv@elcia.in Asst. Manager Security
22 Ms. Asha S. R asha.sr@elcia.in Sustainability Trainee