ELCITA TEAM

 

Sl. No. Name E-mail ID Designation
1  Ms. Rama N S ceo@elcia.in Chief Executive Officer
2 Lt Col T.Siva Kumar (Retd.) cso@elcita.in Chief Security Officer
3 Mr. Ramesh Kumar T R coo@elcita.in Chief Operating Officer
4 Mr. Thomas G Vincent tom@elcita.in Senior Estate Manager
5 Mr. Divakara N divakara.n@elcita.in Manager – Accounts
6 Mr. Basavaraj M K braj@elcita.in Senior Account Officer
7 Mr. Ravishankar ravi.sh@elcita.in Admin Officer
8 Mr. Geo Valianayil geo@elcita.in Admin Officer
9 Ms. Pallavi U P pallavi.up@elcita.in Sustainability Engineer
10 Mr. Gowran M gowran.m@elcita.in Electrical Engineer
11 Mr. Ramasubramanian. M ram@elcita.in Project Engineer
12 Mr. Shivabasappa shiva@elcita.in Site Engineer
13 Ms. Anusha K anusha.k@elcita.in Site Engineer
14 Mr. Vinoth Kumar vinoth@elcita.in Site Engineer
15 Ms. Vidyashree vidya.vp@elcita.in Site Engineer
16 Capt. Ved Prakash ved.prakash@elcita.in Associate Manager, Security & Traffic Management
16 Capt. Neelakandan K (Retd.) neelakandan.k@elcita.in Asst. Manager, Transport, Traffic & Security Management
17 Mr. Achappa C D achappa.cd@elcita.in Asst.Manager, Security & Traffic Management
18 Mr. Jagadish Kumar jagadish.k@elcita.in Manager Security & Traffic Management
19 Ms. Subha Niranjan subhan@elcita.in Sustainability Officer
20 Mr. Raghavendra Murthy J raghavendra@elcita.in Sustainability Executive
21 Mrs. Harshana Raibagi harshana.r@elcita.in Admin Executive
22 Ms. Asha S. R asha.sr@elcia.in Sustainability Executive
23 Ms. Asha Y frontoffice@elcia.in Front Office Executive